President: Heather Mackenzie
Vice President: Jeannie Whidden
Treasurer: Dave Kent
Secretary: Jolene MacKenzie
Advisor: Arlene Smith Lowe

Meeting Times: The Truro Chapter meets every 3rd Monday of the month, at the Nova Scotia Community College-Truro Campus, room 305, 36 Arthur Street. The chapter usually meets September to May, and breaks for the  summer months.

For more information contact :  Heather MacKenzie at 843-0402 or the main office at 1-877-454-3860